We are sorry, but MyBookie does not accept players from .
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

SportsBetting.ag Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 50% Up To $1,000
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

GTBets Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 100% Up To $500
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

Betway Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 100% Up To £30
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

Bovada Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 50% Up To $250
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

BetOnline Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 50% Up To $1,000
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

888sport Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: Bet €10 To Get €30
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

Intertops Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: Up To $200

MyBookie.ag Sportsbook Review

Sign Up Bonus: 100% Up To $1,000
Approved Approved Sportsbook
Visit and Bet Now

Pros and Cons

  • Free Credit Card Deposits
  • Large Sign-Up Bonus
  • Promotions & Bonuses Year Round
  • Excellent Betting Software For Desktop & Mobile
  • Still Relatively New To Offshore Betting
  • Few Complaints Since Opening - Have Been Resolved
  • Large Rollover For Bonuses
Visit MyBookie

MyBookie Ratings

Deposits and Payouts

$1,000
Min Deposit: $45Min Payout:
Max Deposit: $1,000Max Payout:
Estimated Payout Time: Deposit Time: Instant
$1,000
Min Deposit: $45Min Payout:
Max Deposit: $1,000Max Payout:
Estimated Payout Time: Deposit Time: Instant
See All Payment Methods

General Info

  • 2014
  • Cosa Rica
  • Telephone, Email, and Live Chat
  • English, Spanish, and French
  • Sportsbook, Racebook
  • Casino, Live Casino
  • Contact Us

Bet On The NFL And College Football Games At MyBookie!

MyBookie Sportsbook Sign Up BonusBet anywhere from $25 up to $2,000 on NFL and NCAAF betting lines. For those interested in props and futures, MyBookie.ag offers members betting limits up to $250 on each wager.

This is the perfect opportunity for sports fans watching and betting during the football season. Whether you want to wager on college or professional football, MyBookie Sportsbook offers great odds, dozens of prop bets, and an amazing Live Betting interface.

Take advantage of their 100% Up To $1,000 bonus for all new signups! Deposit a minimum of $45 up to $1,000 to take advantage of this free cash bonus.

Learn more about the other bonuses MyBookie offers.

MyBookie.ag Review Summary

MyBookie.ag Sportsbook homepageMyBookie.ag is one of the new additions to the offshore industry and US betting markets. They began taking bets in August 2014. Sportsbook Review began asking players for feedback on My Bookie in September of the same year. So far, things are going well for the new online sportsbook.

The sportsbooks servers are in Canadian Indian territory, but the company’s base of operations is located in San Jose, Costa Rica. They have a staff that has a long history in the offshore industry. In addition to their sportsbook, MyBookie has a racebook and a Vegas-style online casino. They accept Americans, along with bettors from many other countries around the world.

A Personal Opinion About MyBookie.ag

What We Don’t Like About MyBookie

There have been slow-play complaints so far, but these have been resolved. As we mentioned above, we feel a lot better about MyBookie.ag going forward with their management team.

Anytime a sportsbook is new in the industry (they’ve been in business only since 2014) – there is going to be more risk. Longevity is important in this industry and along with that comes trust. MyBookie only being around a few years just makes them a little less safe than other sportsbooks that are more established and have been around for 10+ years or longer. They look to be turning into a strong operator and U.S. online betting markets are always looking for more options.

MyBookie Users’ Opinions and Experience

MyBookie.ag Sportsbook User Reviews
Name
Rating
Review
Date
Country
Jason
5/5.0

MyBookie.ag has been fun. There are a lot of different sports to be on. Their live betting is excellent. All kinds of different ways to play to try and earn a profit. I recommend it for anyone who wants to have a good time betting.

Jan 2019
Kevin
5/5.0

I have played a lot of different online sportsbooks and never had such good customer service. The bonuses are great, but the service is the best part. They always listen and take care of you. Definitely the best out there!

Jan 2019
John
5/5.0

I have a personal manager for my VIP Program at MyBookie.ag. He is accommodating when I have problems and whenever I reach out. He is also extremely polite and gives me many useful services. He responds to emails within an hour. I really love playing at MyBookie because of the excellent service I get.

Jan 2019
Patrick
5/5.0

MyBookie.ag is a perfect book. Their live betting is excellent, and you can bet on just about anything. Some of the bets are hilarious.

Jan 2019
Zach
5/5.0

My payouts always come sooner than expected, and the team is very helpful through live chat. Deposits through Bitcoin are credited instantly. Support is available 24/7, and live chat is always responsive.

Jan 2019
Manning
4/5.0

Betting online is easy at MyBookie.ag. You can make a deposit easily and choose several different gambling experiences, from sports betting to casino games. Cashing out takes a few more steps, but once your payout is accepted, it is done quickly.

Jan 2019
William
5/5.0

A well-maintained site that is easy to use. Customer service is always available and withdrawal times are quick. I will receive money from my request within 2-3 days.

Jan 2019
Louis
5/5.0

Great bonuses, great on payouts, good odds, and great customer service. The bonus I got was one of the biggest online, and when I went to make a payout, it was processed quickly. I would rate this as one of the better online sportsbooks.

Jan 2019
Cam
5/5.0

One of the most user-friendly betting sites around. It’s super easy to use when it comes to finding the markets you want and placing bets. Their live betting interface is incredible, as well.

Jan 2019
Sammy
5/5.0

Made a deposit for the Super Bowl. They had a nice promotion. It was easy and customer service was very good. I lost but that’s not their fault.

Feb 2019
Iris
4/5.0

Nice bonus. Easy deposits with credit card. They don’t charge any fees. Will bet again on March Madness.

Feb 2019
Mike
5/5.0

Overall, I would say my experience with MyBookie has been great. There are lots of things to bet on, and the odds are competitive. My first payout was delivered in the advertised timeframe. However, it was short 2% of the amount, but after I contacted support, they credited me with the missing funds

Nov -0001
Todd
5/5.0

I was wary but this site has been smooth as can be. I read all the fine print about bonuses and rollovers and simply chose not to take them and also was aware of the week wait to cash out. The site has been great and the withdrawals I have made have literally been in to my account in 3 days. I formerly used bovada (which also has rollovers on bonuses) and would wait on checks for two to three weeks sometimes. The zero fees on deposits is also a great benefit.

Apr 2019
Charles
5/5.0

Used it to be on March Madness. Good markets. Easy credit card deposit. Approved.

Apr 2019
dave
3/5.0

I would not pump money into a site with such poor account security. When you create an account they display your password in plain text. When i spoke with customer service that asked for first 4 digits of PW to verify my ID. You should never use a site without password encryption.

Apr 2019
Jay
5/5.0

Jim is the man @mybookie he will get you where you want to go!!

May 2019

MyBookie vs Bovada vs GTBets

  • Rating
  • Deposit Bonus
  • Live Odds
  • Cashier Fees
  • Accepts Crypto
  • Banned Regions
  • Live Support
MyBookie
  • Rating:
    4.9/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:100% Up To $1,000
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Yes, But No Fees With Crypto
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:None
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at MyBookie
Bovada
  • Rating:
    4.7/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:50% Up To $250
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Free payout per month/ BTC free
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:DE, MD, NJ, NV
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at Bovada
GTBets
  • Rating:
    4.5/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:100% Up To $500
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Yes, But No Fees With Crypto
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:KY, LA, MD, MO, OR, WA
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at GTBets

MyBookie Reviews: Deposits and Withdrawals

A

Deposit Methods

Deposit options are standard for the most part. Visa and MasterCard will work for most players, but they also offer Western Union and MoneyGram and bank wires. There is no charge for Visa and MasterCard deposits, regardless of the amount sent. This is a big plus as many other sites charge to deposit with credit or debit cards. MyBookie will reimburse fees for players if their WU, MoneyGram or bank wire is $300 or more. Cryptocurrencies are easily the best choice if you’re depositing at MyBookie.ag. They accept Bitcoin and Litecoin. Deposits are free.

Payout Methods

Players can request withdrawals via bank wire, check by courier, and through Western Union. They began accepting Bitcoin as a withdrawal method in July 2015. Shortly after, they added Litecoin. Check, bank wire, and money transfers will come with fees, but all withdrawals through crypto are free of charge.

bonus money bag

Betting at MyBookie.ag

MyBookie.ag is a viable new option for bettors in the U.S. As with any newer sportsbook – there is going to be more risk than one that has been around for 10+ years. However, reports from players and our industry contacts suggest that everything is on the up and up.

Payout Processing Time

All of their payout methods have a two day processing time according to the timeframes listed on their cashier page. They are hitting these marks when it comes to cryptocurrency payouts. In most cases, Bitcoin and Litecoin payouts are processed and already to players less than 24 hours. Checks and bank wires take about a week.

Method Deposit Payout Minimum Limit Maximum Limit Estimated Payout Time
Visa Visa Deposit: $45 Deposit: $1,000 Deposit Time: Instant
MasterCard MasterCard Deposit: $45 Deposit: $1,000 Deposit Time: Instant
Bitcoin Bitcoin Deposit: $25Payout: $50 Deposit: $10,000Payout: $10,000 1-2 Days
Bank Wire Bank Wire Deposit: $2,000Payout: $500 Deposit: No LimitPayout: $50,000 5-10 Days
ACH ACH Deposit: $100Payout: $500 Deposit: No LimitPayout: $10,000 3-5 Days
Person2Person Person2Person Deposit: $100Payout: $50 Deposit: $690Payout: $500 3-5 Days
Phone Transfer Phone Transfer Deposit: $45 Deposit: $1,000 Deposit Time: 2-4 Hours
Check Check Deposit: $100Payout: $50 Deposit: $2,500Payout: $2,500 5-10 Days

Gaining A Better Reputation

MyBookie.ag  has only been in the industry a short time, but they are turning into a viable option for Americans in offshore betting markets. They’ve had a few complaints, but all found solutions in a timely matter and all players paid in full. They have excellent software, and their list of markets is large.

MyBookie.ag Online Betting Bonuses

MyBookie offers a number of freeplay bonuses when players sign up and re-deposit. They have a 10x rollover which is better than the industry standard of 15x. They also have many promotional bonuses each year for specific events, such as the start of NFL season, NBA Finals, and more.

Details

50% up to $1,000

  • 30 Days to Clear
  • 10x Rollover
  • First Deposit Bonus

These reload bonuses will have rollovers from 5x-10x. Their main deposit bonus offer is a 100% Bonus up to $1,000 in freeplay and it comes with a 10x rollover.

This bonus is available for all players only on their first deposit. All bonuses take 30 days to clear and as mentioned above, players cannot cash out until they clear the bonus.

25% Up To $500 Reload Bonus

MyBookie has a reload bonus for all existing users if they want to refund their accounts. All players can qualify for a 25% Reload Up to $500. The rollover is less for this bonus, at just 5x, compared to 10x for the Sign-Up Bonus.

Risk-Free $20 Bet

When you open a new account you first $25 bet will earn you a bonus if it loses. If your first real-money wager loses, you can email [email protected] and receive up to a $20 freeplay. It comes with a 5x rollover.

25% Sports Reload Up to $500

MyBookie.ag offers all accounts lifetime reload bonuses. The current reload they have available is a 25% Bonus Up To $500. The minimum deposit amount for this bonus is $100. It comes with just a 5x rollover.

Detailed MyBookie Bonus Codes & Promos

MyBookie.ag Loyalty Program

The MyBookie.ag Loyalty Program, has several levels and will allow bettors to gain points that can be used at the VIP store and turned into prizes. “Bookie Points” can be earned for all bets placed in the sportsbook and those can be converted in new televisions, cell phones, video game system, and free play. As you play more, you will gain levels and earn points faster. At the highest level, you will be able to earn cash back with Bookie Points.

Bonus Terms And Conditions

  • You must contact support to receive your bonus. Deposit and reload bonuses are not credited automatically.
  • If you accept a bonus, you must clear the bonus and meet the rollover before requesting a withdrawal.
  • There is no expiration date on bonuses at MyBookie.ag.

Still don’t understand rollover requirements? Read our betting sites bonus rollover guide.

MyBookie Sportsbook Contests

MyBookie offers its members a wide variety of contests based on the sports season. You can find contests from March Madness to the NFL, and they all come with great cash prizes! Here are some of the latest contests:

MyBookie Supercontest

MyBookie NFL SupercontestThis NFL contest offered at MyBookie has a prize pool of $150,000, with first-place taking $100,000 cash grand prize!

Players must register to participate and pay a low fee of $100 per entry. Members can have up to a maximum of 3 entries. Registration is:

  • Open from June 24, 2019
  • Closes at 7:10pm ET on September 9, 2019

Make sure to get register and reserve your spot before the NFL season begins!

It is very easy to play in the contest, all you need to remember is:

  • Pick 5 Games Against-The-Spread Every Week
  • Earn Points – 1 Point for A Win and 0.5 Points for A Push
  • Win Cash Prizes Based On Final Position

*Remember to read ALL of the contest rules.

2019 NFL Survivor Contest

MyBookie NFL Survivor Contest 2019This amazing contest puts players against each other every week in hopes of surviving untl the end of the NFL season.

Players pick one NFL team to win its game every week to advance and take home the prize money. The prize pool will be split amongst the top players that make it until the end!

NOTE: This contest is currently not open for regstration, so bookmark this page and stay tuned for any updates!

MyBookie Reviews Highlights

Interface and Betting Markets

As far as backend and software, MyBookie has done an excellent job. Their betting platform upgraded since our last review and it is some of the best software online. They may have the best interface out of any US-facing sportsbook. Placing straight wagers and choosing a few selections for multiple bets is a painless process. The software is extremely user-friendly.

mybookie betting odds interfaceThe sportsbook focus on North American and US markets. They offer little on foreign sports. They do offer some wagering on the English Premier League and La Liga soccer. This pairs up with the MLS and international contests. Most of their markets will be centered on the NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, and both college football and basketball. However, they do offer other sports, such as arena football, WNBA, golf, tennis, boxing & mixed martial arts. The oddsmaker is also a fan of added some props and markets you won’t see at many other places, such as #GamblingTwitter markets and stuff like Big-3 basketball.

They also have entertainment and politics as a betting option. Aside from traditional parlays and teasers, MyBookie.ag had round robins and if-bets and reverses. They also have a relatively extensive list of futures for each of the major professional sports in the US. Live betting is available for select NBA, MLB and NHL games. They post lines quickly and offer fairly decent odds on the markets we’ve seen. There are many propositions and markets surrounding each contest for major sports.

Wagering Limits

What is MyBookie.ag’s wagering limits?

“The minimum bet over the internet is $10 with a maximum of $2,000. The minimum over the phone is $25 with no maximum. If you have the money in your account, you can make the bet.”

It appears that they have no maximum betting limit if you call in, but their maximum online is $1,000. A $1,000 maximum is quite low, making them a sportsbook that caters to recreational players. However, the ability to call and bet the full balance of your account on any wager makes them an option for higher stake bettors.

Related Online Sportsbooks

MyBookie.ag Sportsbook Customer Support

Live Chat Available
844-866-BETS

MyBookie does offer 24/7 support and gives players a number of ways to contact their staff. In addition to phone and email, live chat support is available on every page.

Round the clock support is excellent, but the quality of the support is ultimately the most important. Their live chat operators are still learning, but they are improving rapidly.

Is MyBookie Legit?

Yes, MyBookie is a legit betting site for sports online. We don’t typically see many new sites that leapfrog more established operators, but that may be the case with MyBookie.ag. They have some of the best betting software around, competitive odds, and large bonus opportunities. In a few years, they may end up being one of the elite options for U.S. sports bettors. We recommend them for all your sports betting needs.

  • Free Credit Card Deposits
  • Large Sign-Up Bonus
  • Promotions & Bonuses Year Round
Joseph Falchetti
Updated on:

Joe is the author of the blog, most picks, and the majority of excellent content on SafestBettingSites. He's been mentioned on Forbes.com as a gaming analyst and his articles have been linked by larger publications, such as the New York Times.

1 / 5

MyBookie

4.9/5.0
Sign Up Bonus 100% Up To $1,000