MyBookie review
Sign Up Bonus:
Payments accepted:
  • visa
  • mastercard
  • wire
  • bitcoin
MyBookie.ag Review - Main Betting Page MyBookie.ag Bonuses
Table of Contents

Pros

  • Free Credit Card Deposits
  • Large Sign-Up Bonus
  • Promotions & Bonuses Year Round
  • Excellent Betting Software For Desktop & Mobile

Cons

  • Still Relatively New To Offshore Betting
  • Large Rollover For Bonuses

Expert Review Of MyBookie Sportsbook And Casino

Our complete review of MyBookie will show you everything this online sportsbook has to offer. With its long-standing reputation, MyBookie.ag is one of the top-ranking offshore betting sites.

They have 24/7 customer support and offer incredible bonuses for both current members and new signups.

You can find safe deposit methods, as well as plenty of withdrawal options. These come with a low minimum deposit limit and high payout amounts.

Continue reading to find out if MyBookie is a good site for you.

General Info

  • 2014
  • Email and Live Chat
  • Costa Rica
  • Sportsbook, Racebook
  • English, Spanish, and French
  • Casino, Live Casino
  • Contact Us

MyBookie Review Summary

MyBookie logo

MyBookie.ag is a major player in the offshore betting industry and US betting markets.

They began taking bets in August 2014. Sportsbook Review began asking players for feedback on MyBookie in September of the same year.

From the start, things have gone well for the online betting site and casino.

The website’s servers are in Canadian Indian territory, but the company’s base of operations is located in San Jose, Costa Rica.

They have a staff that has a long history in the offshore industry, with decades of experience in sports betting markets.

In addition to their sportsbook, MyBookie has a racebook and a Vegas-style real money online casino.

They accept American users, along with bettors from many other countries around the world.

How Does MyBookie Work?

Take a virtual tour of MyBookie.ag with our complete video review.

Our Honest opinion On MyBookie.ag

What We Like About MyBookie

When we first wrote this review, we didn’t have much to say about MyBookie. However, that has changed.

While they do have a short history in the industry, so far they have been above-average, especially considering their large deposit bonuses and a number of markets.

They are truly a site where you can “bet on everything.”

Since coming under new management, MyBookie.ag has become a much better choice. Payout complaints from the past are now firmly in the rearview mirror with the new regime in control.

We at SBS have a direct line to the head oddsmaker, so any player complaints or issues will be taken to him if there’s a problem with support.

We’ve upgraded our own ratings to give them a 4.9/5. The operation is certainly on the up and up. They are becoming an elite option in the industry.

What We Don’t Like About MyBookie

There have been slow-play complaints so far, but these have been resolved. As we mentioned above, we feel a lot better about MyBookie.ag going forward with their management team.

Anytime a sportsbook is new in the industry (they’ve been in business only since 2014) there is going to be more risk. Longevity is important in this industry and along with that comes trust.

They look to be turning into a strong operator and U.S. online betting markets are always looking for more options.

Is MyBookie Safe?

Safe site icon

Yes. MyBookie is a safe site for online gambling. They have a great reputation among sports bettors and casino players.

The website offers SSL encryption to secure your connection and protect all your data, and they are licensed by the Curacao gaming commission.

MyBookie Users’ Opinions And Experience

MyBookie User Reviews
Name
Rating
Review
Date
Country
Jason
5/5.0

MyBookie.ag has been fun. There are a lot of different sports to be on. Their live betting is excellent. All kinds of different ways to play to try and earn a profit. I recommend it for anyone who wants to have a good time betting.

Jan 2019
Kevin
5/5.0

I have played a lot of different online sportsbooks and never had such good customer service. The bonuses are great, but the service is the best part. They always listen and take care of you. Definitely the best out there!

Jan 2019
John
5/5.0

I have a personal manager for my VIP Program at MyBookie.ag. He is accommodating when I have problems and whenever I reach out. He is also extremely polite and gives me many useful services. He responds to emails within an hour. I really love playing at MyBookie because of the excellent service I get.

Jan 2019
Patrick
5/5.0

MyBookie.ag is a perfect book. Their live betting is excellent, and you can bet on just about anything. Some of the bets are hilarious.

Jan 2019
Zach
5/5.0

My payouts always come sooner than expected, and the team is very helpful through live chat. Deposits through Bitcoin are credited instantly. Support is available 24/7, and live chat is always responsive.

Jan 2019
Manning
4/5.0

Betting online is easy at MyBookie.ag. You can make a deposit easily and choose several different gambling experiences, from sports betting to casino games. Cashing out takes a few more steps, but once your payout is accepted, it is done quickly.

Jan 2019
William
5/5.0

A well-maintained site that is easy to use. Customer service is always available and withdrawal times are quick. I will receive money from my request within 2-3 days.

Jan 2019
Louis
5/5.0

Great bonuses, great on payouts, good odds, and great customer service. The bonus I got was one of the biggest online, and when I went to make a payout, it was processed quickly. I would rate this as one of the better online sportsbooks.

Jan 2019
Cam
5/5.0

One of the most user-friendly betting sites around. It’s super easy to use when it comes to finding the markets you want and placing bets. Their live betting interface is incredible, as well.

Jan 2019
Sammy
5/5.0

Made a deposit for the Super Bowl. They had a nice promotion. It was easy and customer service was very good. I lost but that’s not their fault.

Feb 2019
Iris
4/5.0

Nice bonus. Easy deposits with credit card. They don’t charge any fees. Will bet again on March Madness.

Feb 2019
Mike
5/5.0

Overall, I would say my experience with MyBookie has been great. There are lots of things to bet on, and the odds are competitive. My first payout was delivered in the advertised timeframe. However, it was short 2% of the amount, but after I contacted support, they credited me with the missing funds

Nov -0001
Todd
5/5.0

I was wary but this site has been smooth as can be. I read all the fine print about bonuses and rollovers and simply chose not to take them and also was aware of the week wait to cash out. The site has been great and the withdrawals I have made have literally been in to my account in 3 days. I formerly used bovada (which also has rollovers on bonuses) and would wait on checks for two to three weeks sometimes. The zero fees on deposits is also a great benefit.

Apr 2019
Charles
5/5.0

Used it to be on March Madness. Good markets. Easy credit card deposit. Approved.

Apr 2019
dave
3/5.0

I would not pump money into a site with such poor account security. When you create an account they display your password in plain text. When i spoke with customer service that asked for first 4 digits of PW to verify my ID. You should never use a site without password encryption.

Apr 2019
Jay
5/5.0

Jim is the man @mybookie he will get you where you want to go!!

May 2019

Is MyBookie Legit?

Yes, MyBookie.ag is a legit and safe site for online sports betting and casino gambling. They have some of the best betting software around, competitive odds, and large bonus opportunities.

We consider them to be an elite option for U.S. bettors. We recommend them for all your online betting needs.

MyBookie Deposit Methods Review

A

Deposit options at MyBookie.ag are the standard reliable methods.

MyBookie accepts Visa and MasterCard deposits and has a high acceptance rate when it comes to accepting credit cards.

MyBookie BTC Deposits

They also accept Person2Person transfers. MyBookie will cover fees for Person-To-Person transfers of $300 or more.

Cryptocurrencies are easily the best choice when making a deposit. MyBookie.ag accepts Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, and Litecoin. They do not charge any fees for crypto transactions.

They also do not have a maximum deposit limit for most players.

Here is a table with all the accepted deposit methods at MyBookie, including their limits and transaction speeds:

MethodMinMaxSpeed
$2,500 $45 $2,500 Instant
$2,500 $45 $2,500 Instant
$10,000 $20 $10,000 1 Hour
$10,000 $25 $10,000 1 Hour
$500 $100 $500 2-3 Days
$10,000 $20 $10,000 1 Hour
$10,000 $20 $10,000 1 Hour

MyBookie Payouts Review – Withdrawal Methods & Limits

Players can request MyBookie withdrawals using Bitcoin, eChecks, and Bank Wires. Bitcoin offers the highest payout limit and comes with no withdrawal fees.

The other payout options, eCheck and Bank Wires come with payout fees depending on the amount players request.

eChecks can have fees up to $100, and bank wires can have fees up to $160.

The following table shows the available money withdrawal methods at MyBookie.ag:

MethodMinMaxSpeedFees
$10,000 $25 $5,000 1-2 Days No Fees
N/A $100 $5,000 5-10 Days $15 to $35
$500 $50 $500 3-5 Days Up To $160
N/A $500 $5,000 5-7 Days Up To $160

Payout Processing Times

All of MyBookie’s payout methods have a two-day processing time according to the timeframes listed on their cashier page.

They are hitting these marks when it comes to cryptocurrency payouts. In most cases, Bitcoin and Litecoin payouts are processed and available to players in less than 24 hours.

On the other hand, checks and bank wires take about a week.

MyBookie Sportsbook Bonuses

MyBookie Sports Betting Bonuses

MyBookie offers a number of free play bonuses when players sign up and re-deposit.

Their main deposit bonus offer is a 100% Up To $1,000 Welcome Bonus in free play. The bonus comes with a 10x rollover which is better than the industry standard of 15x.

This bonus is available for all players only on their first deposit. All bonuses take 30 days to clear and as mentioned above, players cannot cash out until they clear the bonus.

They also have many promotional bonuses each year for specific events, such as the start of the NFL season, NBA Finals, and more. These reload bonuses will have rollovers from 5x to 10x.

25% Sports Reload Up To $500

MyBookie.ag offers all accounts lifetime reload bonuses. The current reload they have available is a 25% Bonus Up To $500.

The minimum deposit amount for this bonus is $100. It comes with just a 5x rollover.

MyBookie Sports Betting Cash Bonus
Use Code: 200CASH

10% Up to $200 Cash Bonus

MyBookie is one of the rare sportsbooks with a cash bonus option for bettors. They will give you a 10% Bonus of up to $200 in the form of real cash.

There is only a 1x rollover or play-thru requirement for unique this bonus offer. 

MyBookie Referral Bonus

200% Referral Bonus

Refer a friend to MyBookie and get a 200% up to $200 referral bonus once they make their first deposit.

This is an unlimited bonus, meaning you can bring as many friends as you want and claim the bonus every time.

50% up to $1,000

  • 30 Days to Clear
  • 10x Rollover
  • First Deposit Bonus
Claim now

Bonus Terms And Conditions

  • You must contact support to receive your bonus. Deposit and reload bonuses are not credited automatically.
  • If you accept a bonus, you must clear the bonus and meet the rollover before requesting a withdrawal.
  • There is no expiration date on bonuses at MyBookie.ag.

Still don’t understand rollover requirements? Read our betting site’s bonus rollover guide.

Check Our List Of MyBookie Bonus Codes

MyBookie Sportsbook Contests

MyBookie offers its members a wide variety of contests based on the sports season.

You can find contests from March Madness to the NFL, and they all come with great cash prizes! Here are some of the latest contests:

NFL Supercontest

MyBookie NFL Supercontest

This NFL Supercontest offered at MyBookie has a prize pool of $150,000, with first-place taking a $100,000 cash grand prize!

Players must register to participate and pay a low fee of $100 per entry. Members can have up to a maximum of 3 entries. Make sure to get registered and reserve your spot before the NFL season begins!

It is very easy to play in the contest, all you need to remember is:

  • Pick 5 Games Against-The-Spread Every Week
  • Earn Points – 1 Point for A Win and 0.5 Points for A Push
  • Win Cash Prizes Based On Final Position

NOTE: This contest is currently not open for registration, so bookmark this page and stay tuned for any updates!

NFL Survivor Contest

My Bookie NFL Survivor Contest

This amazing Survivor Contest puts players against each other every week in hopes of surviving until the end of the NFL season.

Players pick one NFL team to win its game every week to advance and take home the prize money.

The prize pool will be split amongst the top players that make it until the end!

NOTE: This contest is currently not open for registration, so bookmark this page and stay tuned for any updates!

MyBookie Versus Other Betting Sites

  • Rating
  • Deposit Bonus
  • Live Odds
  • Cashier Fees
  • Accepts Crypto
  • Banned Regions
  • Live Support
BetUS
  • Rating:
    4.9/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:125% Up To $3,125
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:No Fees With Crypto
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:None
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at BetUS
MyBookie
  • Rating:
    4.7/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:100% Up To $1,000
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Yes, But No Fees With Crypto
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:None
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at MyBookie
BetOnline
  • Rating:
    4.9/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:50% Up To $1,000
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Free $50 payout per month/ BTC free
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:None
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at BetOnline

MyBookie Sportsbook Review Highlights

MyBookie’s Interface

MyBookie Online Sportsbook

As far as backend and software, MyBookie has done an excellent job. Their betting platform upgraded since our last review, and it is some of the best software online.

The new version is a lot faster than previous versions, including the cashier. There are some cool features and it is far more fluid.

Their search function has returned to MyBookie in their most recent software update. This is an excellent feature that makes finding betting markets a breeze.

Simply put in the player, event, team, or sport you want to bet on, and the results will appear. This makes finding markets much easier and faster.

MyBookie’s Betting Markets

Sports betting markets

MyBookie focuses on North American and US markets. They do not offer as much variety for foreign sports.

Most of their markets will be centered on the NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, and both college football and basketball. However, they do offer other sports, such as arena football, WNBA, golf, tennis, boxing & mixed martial arts.

The oddsmaker is also a fan of some props and markets you won’t see at many other places, such as #GamblingTwitter markets and stuff like Big-3 basketball.

They also have entertainment and politics as betting options. Aside from traditional parlays and teasers, MyBookie.ag had round robins and if-bets and reverses.

They also have a relatively extensive list of futures for each of the major professional sports in the US.

MyBookie offers live betting for select NBA, MLB, and NHL games. They post lines quickly and offer fairly decent odds on the markets we’ve seen.

There are many proposition bets and markets surrounding each contest for major sports.

MyBookie’s Betting Limits

Betting limits

WHAT ARE MYBOOKIE.AG’S WAGERING LIMITS?

“The minimum bet over the internet is $10 with a maximum of $2,000. The minimum over the phone is $25 with no maximum. If you have the money in your account, you can make the bet.”

It appears that they have no maximum betting limit if you call in, but their maximum online is $1,000.

A $1,000 maximum is quite low, making them a sportsbook that caters to recreational players instead of those looking for high-stakes betting.

However, the ability to call and bet the full balance of your account on any wager makes them an option for higher stake bettors.

Related Online Sportsbooks

MyBookie Casino Review

MyBookie Casino

Since opening its doors in 2014, MyBookie has wanted to conquer the gambling industry’s top position.

That’s why it is no surprise they offer an “all you need gambling buffet,” which includes an online casino platform alongside their sports betting menu.

MyBookie has earned a solid reputation by providing players with a top-notch sports betting experience. The same thing happened in the casino industry.

Gamblers can wager safely on a wide variety of games at MyBookie Casino.

They also try to attract new players with exciting promotions exclusively for those looking to try their online casino service.

Below you will find a more detailed MyBookie casino review. After reading, you will learn if MyBookie.ag delivers the online casino offer that suits your needs.

Is MyBookie Casino Legit?

Safe site approved

Yes, MyBookie is a trustworthy online casino with many years of experience in the offshore gambling industry.

MyBookie.ag has a gaming license from Curacao. This license ensures that they offer a fair gambling experience with the highest security standards.

MyBookie Casino Bonuses & Promotions

MyBookie Casino Welcome Bonus

As mentioned above, MyBookie uses attractive promotional tools to seduce new players.

Their 150% up to $750 casino welcome bonus is an excellent way to boost your initial deposit.

This prize is a one-time promotion that new players must take advantage of. The bonus can go up to $750, and to claim it, use the promo code MYB150.

The reward comes with a 40x rollover requirement, which it’s a little higher than the casino standard. Plus, the prize will expire two weeks after you claim it.

Nevertheless, you can enjoy a solid welcome bonus on your first deposit if you follow the rules.

MyBookie Casino Rebate Mondays

Casino Rebate Mondays

Another interesting reward by MyBookie casino is the Rebate Special Mondays. New and existing players can benefit from this promo, which comes with a 40x rollover rule.

MyBookie Casino Free Spin Wednesdays

Free Spin Wednesdays

Gamblers are eligible for 50 Free Spins on Wednesdays using the MyBookie casino promo code MBSPINS.

According to MB rules, the maximum amount you can cash out after enjoying this reward is $300.

MyBookie Casino Weekend Bonus

Casino Weekend Bonus

The last currently available promotion is the 200% Casino Weekend Bonus of up to $2,000 on $100 or more deposits.

You can claim this reward with the code MBWEEKEND. It also comes with a 40x rollover requirement. 

Overall, the list of online casino promotions proposed by MyBookie is attractive for both new and recurrent players.

Unlike other casinos, MyBookie put together rewards for their existing players. Give them props for thinking about the loyal casino customers.

MyBookie Casino Games

With over 230 online casino games, MyBookie can brag about its number of game selections.

Even though they are not exclusively a casino brand, its menu is excellent. Below you will find details about all they offer.

MyBookie BlackJack Review

Card games icon

You can find 25 blackjack versions at MyBookie, including popular titles like American Blackjack, Perfect Pairs, Ultimate Blackjack, Super 7, and more.

Each online blackjack game has its own set of rules and payouts. The best part is that you can try each in the demo version to learn how it works before gambling for real money.

MyBookie Table Games

The table games selection has 21 titles for players at MyBookie, including the most traditional casino games like Baccarat, American and European Roulette, and Craps.

Other exciting titles include Casino War, Triple Edge Poker, and Three Card Rummy. Those three games are hard to find in other online casinos.

That gives MyBookie a broader game menu than its competitors.

MyBookie Live Casino Games

MyBookie’s Live Dealer selections include Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and Super 6.

Depending on your budget, they divided their tables from bronze to silver to gold. You can easily find a game that suits the number you want to bet.

Video Poker Games

Their Video Poker game selection is small but to the point.

MyBookie provides the most popular games for casino players, including Jacks or Better, All American, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker.

Another exciting game title you will see in their Video Poker section is Keno Jackpot, which is their only Keno game available for now.

MyBookie Slots review

MyBookie shines at online slots with 206 slot game titles to enjoy every day. Most of them are high RTP slots.

Their online slots offer is as impressive as those online gambling companies that put their efforts entirely on casino games.

Finding the best between 206 online slot games is not easy, but we have done it.

Below, we review the best slot games on MyBookie:

Jungle Stripes

Jungle Stripes Slots

Jungle Stripes features a 10-payline video slot with Wilds, Scatters, and Free Spins. Betsoft created this game with a massive RTP (97.03%).

The lotus flower, the highest paying symbol, pays 25x more for the top combo. Jungle Stripes’ paylines pay in both directions, which is why the game is so popular.

Reels Of Wealth

Reels Of Wealth Slots

Once again, Betsoft delivers one of the top online slot games at MyBookie.

It’s easy to see why players love Reels of Wealth. The average return to player percentage (RTP) is 95.29%. It has treasure chests, gold bars, coins, wads of cash, scatter, and gems dancing around five reels.

The game features a progressive slot machine with four jackpots and ten paylines in a treasure theme adventure.

Fruity Way

Fruity Way Slots

Nucleus Gaming developed Fruity Way, giving slot players a new form of their traditional game that will never go out of style.

Fruity Way is a 5×5 reel, but its space theme differentiates it from its classic counterpart. There are no winning lines. Instead, the player must place a group of matching symbols to win.

It’s different yet just as exciting as the classic Fruity 5×5 reels we’ve seen forever.

MyBookie Customer Support Review

Live Chat Available

MyBookie does offer 24/7 support and gives players a number of ways to contact their staff. In addition to email, live chat support is available on every page.

Round-the-clock support is excellent, but the quality of the support is ultimately the most important.

Their live chat operators are still learning, but they are improving rapidly.

MyBookie Review FAQ

Is MyBookie legal in the US?

MyBookie Sportsbook is available in most jurisdictions in the United States. Online sports betting is legal in the US, but it is always important to check your state and local laws before betting online.

Does MyBookie pay out?

Yes, they do. Their speeds have been consistent through a variety of methods. We recommend cryptocurrencies due to their fast speeds and much cheaper (near zero) processing fees.

How long does it take to get paid from MyBookie?

It depends on your method, but cryptocurrencies are processed quickly, usually within 1-2 business days. Wire transfers and e-checks take a bit longer, with the latter taking up to two weeks or 7 to 10 business days. Wire transfers are usually processed in about a week.

How do I withdraw from MyBookie?

Just go to the cashier section of their website, choose the amount you want to withdraw, and then select your method. From there, your request will be reviewed by their support team, then processed. 

Does MyBookie have live betting?

Yes, they do have live betting. Their software for live betting is excellent, and getting bets accepted works better than other sites. It’s excellent and has plenty of betting options.

Is MyBookie Casino Rigged?

No, MyBookie Casino is not rigged. Betsoft and Concept Gaming are two of the most reputable gambling software developers. They provide the games for MyBookie online casino.

Does MyBookie have an app?

No, MyBookie does not have a mobile app. They do have a mobile platform that is optimized for mobile wagering, however.

Joseph Falchetti

Joseph Falchetti - Editor-in-Chief / Sports Writer & Analyst

Joe is the author of the blog, most picks, and the majority of excellent sports and casino content on SafestBettingSites. He's been mentioned on Forbes.com as a gaming analyst, and his articles have been linked by larger publications, such as the New York Times.

1 / 5

This content is not available in your location

We apologize for the inconvenience, but this content is not available.
Go Back
Bet Now Bet Now