We are sorry, but SportsBetting does not accept players from .
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

MyBookie.ag Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 100% Up To $1,000
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

GTBets Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 100% Up To $500
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

Betway Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 100% Up To £30
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

Bovada Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 50% Up To $250
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

BetOnline Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: 50% Up To $1,000
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

888sport Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: Bet €10 To Get €30
You can bet at our recommended sportsbook for

Intertops Sportsbook

Sign Up Bonus: Up To $200

SportsBetting.ag Sportsbook Review

Sign Up Bonus: 50% Up To $1,000
Approved Approved Sportsbook
Visit and Bet Now

Pros and Cons

  • One of the fastest paying and largest sportsbooks online.
  • Large Sign-Up Bonus and Reload Bonuses.
  • Excellent for recreational and professional bettors.
  • Early odds for most events.
  • Past issues with poker players, but management has changed.
  • Their support staff has received plenty of complaints.
  • Night limits too small.
Visit SportsBetting

SportsBetting Ratings

Deposits and Payouts

$25,000
Min Deposit: $20Min Payout: $20
Max Deposit: $25,000Max Payout: $10,000
Estimated Payout Time: 24 Hours
$25,000
Min Deposit: $20Min Payout: $20
Max Deposit: $25,000Max Payout: $10,000
Estimated Payout Time: 24 Hours
See All Payment Methods

General Info

  • 2001
  • Panama
  • Telephone, Live Chat, Email
  • English, Spanish
  • Sportsbook, Live Betting, Racebook, Financials
  • Casino, Live Casino
  • Contact Us

SportsBetting.ag Expert Preview

sportsbetting sportsbookThe online sportsbook site, SportsBetting.ag, has one of the best reputations in the market. They offer their members great bonuses and rewards. Even better, they have competitive betting lines and odds for dozens of sports markets.

SportsBetting.ag accepts credit cards and cryptos, like Bitcoin and Ethereum. They accept a variety of other banking options as well.

If you are looking to bet on the NFL season, or place a few wagers on college prop bets, SportsBetting.ag is the site to join. For those that want to sign-up, you can take advantage of these sportsbook bonuses:

Type Bonus Code Rollover
Welcome Bonus 50% up to $1,000 SB1000 10x
1st Crypto Bonus 100% up to $1,000 100CRYPTO 14x

Continue reading our in-depth SportsBetting.ag review to get the details on this gambling site.

SportsBetting.ag Review Summary

Sportsbetting.ag sports betting interfaceSportsBetting.ag is one of the top betting sites in today’s online gambling industry. Their oddsmakers and staff have a long history in sports betting, dating back nearly two decades. The company began in 2001 as Best Line Sports. Eventually, they acquired the BetOnline.com domain, but due to legal issues surrounding online gambling – they eventually moved to BetOnline.ag. In late 2007, the company rebranded from Best Line Sports to BetOnline.ag. SportsBetting.ag was later created as a skin for the more popular, BetOnline, brand.

SportsBetting.ag is a “skin” of BetOnline – Full Review, which means they operate with the same staff and management as BetOnline, but operate under a different name. This is entirely standard and commonplace for iGaming sites in the past decade. Bettors can have accounts at both sportsbooks and can take advantage of bonuses and promotions at both sites.

Both brands operate out of Panama City, Panama. They accept citizens from all 50 states, with no restrictions. They also operate in most jurisdictions worldwide. However, most of their clients come from the United States. Aside from online sports betting, SportsBetting.ag offers a lot more gaming options – all from the same account. They have an online racebook, casino, live casino, poker, live betting options, and financials betting.

A Personal Opinion on SportsBetting.ag

What We Don’t Like About SportsBetting.ag

We’re going back a few years, but it’s worth documenting issues with poker players at BetOnline in 2011. Management at the time tried to confiscate at least $65,000 from one poker player accused of chip dumping or cheating. The allegations were false. Management showed no proof of this alleged cheating. They even told him that they verified his account and everything was fine. This happened several times, and he was unable cashout for an extended period. Management told him his funds were being confiscated for chip dumping and collusion.

The story has a happy ending. After several months, they cleared the player(s) of any wrongdoing, and the company paid him in full. Since this issue in 2011, no one has accused SportsBetting.ag and BetOnline of anything similar and they have changed management. Since then, they’ve been close to a model sportsbook.

We mention the above story because we want bettors to have the facts before they deposit at an offshore sportsbook and that’s part of the company’s history. However, we do not think there is any risk of depositing there today. They treat players fairly and no one betting sports there has ever had any issues since the change in management.

Cashier speeds are fast at SportsBetting.ag, but some methods can be expensive. They do offer a free withdrawal every month (standard for most sportsbooks on cashier methods, aside from Bitcoin), but it comes with the caveat that the payout must be requested on Friday. It’s not a huge drawback, but it is worth noting if you’re not depositing with cryptocurrencies. They charge a whopping 7.5% fee on any deposits coming from debit and credit cards, which include Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. These fees make debit and credit deposits a poor choice at SportsBetting.ag.

Support has been the biggest complaint in recent years. Per many, their support staff is often uninformed or contradictory in their answers. It hasn’t affected payouts, but it can be frustrating when a support staff doesn’t even seem to know their own policies.

Sportsbetting Users’ Opinions and Experience

SportsBetting.ag Sportsbook User Reviews
Name
Rating
Review
Date
Country
Lou
5/5.0

I use it to bet on hockey. Has good lines and depositing is easy.

Jan 2019
Jeff
5/5.0

SportsBetting.ag has been nothing but legit for me. I played a lot of poker and bet sports there. They have a lot of futures for NFL, and I hit a few of them. After the season was done, I was able to withdraw quickly and without issue. Payouts are also fast.

Jan 2019
Chris
5/5.0

The site has a lot of betting options and bonuses. They pay quicker, mainly when you use cryptocurrencies. I have also been paid okay, and support is 24 hours a day. Their staff isn’t always the easiest to get an answer out of, but they’re always available.

Jan 2019
Lukas
4/5.0

Great site for the first time bettor like myself. Lots of sports to choose but could be more Latin American football betting options.

Jan 2019
Joe
5/5.0

SportsBetting.ag has a ton of options, but I love their live betting the most. You can live bet on any event in the world, even random European soccer. It’s my favorite site for live betting, by far. Also, payouts are fast with cryptocurrencies.

Jan 2019
Fran
5/5.0

There are always great bonuses available at SportsBetting.ag. You get a 50% Bonus for signing up, but more offers if you use cryptos. You can quickly reach thousands of dollars in freeplay if you’re a regular customer. Bonuses take a bit to clear, but payouts are always fast.

Jan 2019
John
4/5.0

This is my sportsbook of choice, though I haven’t played at too many. Their odds are great, and there are lots of alternative bets. The casino is great.

Jan 2019
Tony
5/5.0

I like them a lot for casino and sports betting. It seems like this site is fair compared the other I have used. Their casino is random, and their sportsbooks has lots of options.

Jan 2019
Franklin
5/5.0

Lots of great sports bets and bonuses. I made lots of bets here during the football season, and they were graded quickly, and payouts were fast. Fingers are crossed, but so far very good.

Jan 2019
Marcus
5/5.0

Other sites wouldn’t take my bets because I am from Maryland, but SportsBetting took my deposit and gave me a bonus. I have not done the casino or poker, but I really like the sports betting. T

Jan 2019
Jennifer
5/5.0

I have been using cryptos for awhile and SportsBetting.ag makes it easy. They take lots of them aside from Bitcoin and offer a special bonus for them too. Payouts are always fast, and amounts are right, too. I haven’t used other methods, so I am not sure how fast those are.

Jan 2019
Phan
4/5.0

They’re a good site for football and other sports. I like their big list of props on the games and the live betting. When it comes to payouts, I have not been disappointed. I would recommend this site if you want to bet online in the US.

Jan 2019
Karol
4/5.0

Bet on Rams and lost. But the site itself was easy to use. The deposit and rollover aren’t great but overall cannot say anything bad.

Feb 2019
Alexiej
4/5.0

Signup to bet on nascar. So far haven’t bet yet but the signup process was easy.

Apr 2019

Sportsbetting vs Mybookie vs GTBets

  • Rating
  • Deposit Bonus
  • Live Odds
  • Cashier Fees
  • Accepts Crypto
  • Banned Regions
  • Live Support
MyBookie
  • Rating:
    4.9/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:100% Up To $1,000
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Yes, But No Fees With Crypto
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:None
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at MyBookie
SportsBetting
  • Rating:
    4.8/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:50% Up To $1,000
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Free $50 payout per month/ BTC free
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:None
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at SportsBetting
GTBets
  • Rating:
    4.5/5.0
  • Deposit Bonus:100% Up To $500
  • Live Odds:Yes
  • Cashier Fees:Yes, But No Fees With Crypto
  • Accepts Crypto:Yes
  • Banned Regions:KY, LA, MD, MO, OR, WA
  • Live Support:Yes
  • Bet & Win at GTBets

SportsBetting.ag Review: Deposits and Withdrawals

A

Plenty of Deposit Methods

SportsBetting.ag has a large assortment of deposit and withdrawals options. Americans will be able to deposit through cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, and Ethereum. They will also be able to use MasterCard and Visa. For larger deposits, players can send a bank wire or mail a money order or cashier’s check. International bettors will have all those options as well, but they can also use e-wallets, such as Skrill and Neteller. These come with no maximum deposit.

Sportsbetting.ag Sportsbook Payout Review

Fees will vary when it comes to payouts. All players are eligible for a free payout if requested on Friday or $50 towards their withdrawal method if the fee is more than $50. This is only the case for cash transfers, which is one of the fastest ways to get your funds, but also one of the most expensive.

Checks are processed and at players’ doorsteps within 1-2 weeks. They come with a maximum payout of $2,500 per check. Bank wires take a bit longer, but a wire can be sent up to $25,000. Checks come with a fee of $25-50, depending on how fast you want it delivered.

Bitcoin used to have some awful fees at SportsBetting.ag, (6% deposit fee and a 2% withdrawal fee) but they got rid of those after many complaints. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dash, and Ethereum come with no withdrawal fees. Players can request payouts up to $10,000, using all cryptocurrencies, except Dash, which is up to $5,000. They do not come with a fee.

Method Deposit Payout Minimum Limit Maximum Limit Estimated Payout Time
Bitcoin Bitcoin Deposit: $20Payout: $20 Deposit: $25,000Payout: $10,000 24 Hours
Litecoin Litecoin Deposit: $20Payout: $20 Deposit: $25,000Payout: $10,000 24 Hours
Ethereum Ethereum Deposit: $20Payout: $20 Deposit: $25,000Payout: $10,000 24 Hours
Dash Dash Deposit: $20Payout: $20 Deposit: $25,000Payout: $10,000 24 Hours
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash Deposit: $20Payout: $20 Deposit: $25,000Payout: $10,000 24 Hours
Visa Visa Deposit: $25 Deposit: $5,000 Deposit Time: Instant
MasterCard MasterCard Deposit: $25 Deposit: $5,000 Deposit Time: Instant
Per$on2Per$on Per$on2Per$on Deposit: $100Payout: $50 Deposit: $600Payout: $400 3-5 Days
Money Orders Money Orders Deposit: $300 Deposit: $9,000 Deposit Time: 3-5 Days
Skrill Skrill Deposit: $10Payout: $25 Deposit: No MaxPayout: $9,900 3-5 Days
Bank Wire Bank Wire Deposit: $1,000Payout: $500 Deposit: No MaxPayout: $24,900 5-10 Days
Check Check Deposit: $1,500Payout: $500 Deposit: $15,000Payout: $2,500 5-10 Days
AMEX AMEX Deposit: $25 Deposit: $2,500 Deposit Time: Instant

SportsBetting.ag Online Betting Bonuses

$1,000 Deposit Bonus

sportsbetting.ag welcome bonusSportsBetting.ag offers new players a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $1,000. The bonus pays in the form of freeplay wagers. The rollover rate is 12x the amount of your deposit, plus the bonus. This is a larger rollover than most sportsbooks, but the bonus amount is also quite large.

New players will enter a promotional code to receive their bonus. The bonus code is SB1000.

Lifetime Reload Bonus

They also offer a Lifetime Reload Bonus. Only use this bonus if you have an account balance of zero. The bonus is 25% up to $1,000 on any deposit. The bonus is valid anytime and comes with a smaller 6x rollover compared to the first deposit bonus. The code as of this writing for the reload bonus is FORLIFE.

50% Crypto Bonus

Before the upcoming 2018-19 NFL football season, SportsBetting.ag added another promotion, specific to customers who are using or want to use crypto. If you’ve never made a deposit with crypto before at BetOnline – this is an excellent bonus opportunity. Bettors will earn 50% Bonus up to $500 on their first crypto deposit. Use code “BETCRYPTO” on any deposit from $20 to $1,000 to receive the bonus. The bonus has a 14x rollover.

Bonus Terms and Conditions

Bettors won’t find a huge difference when it comes to terms and conditions when relating to bonuses. Rollover rates will vary depending on the bonus, but the general rules do not change for all of their main sports betting bonus offers.

  • You must use the correct promo code to receive a bonus.
  • You must not have any existing free plays on your account before claiming a new bonus.
  • All free plays expire in 30 days. At 30 days, any unused freeplay will disappear from your account.
  • You cannot transfer your freeplay to another account.
  • Free play sportsbooks are only available to be used in the sportsbook.

money bag

SportsBetting.ag Tip

SportsBetting.ag is excellent for getting a bet in early before the full market reacts because they post odds so early. A 50% Bonus up to $1,000 is tough to beat as a first deposit bonus. Be sure to use the appropriate deposit bonus code and maximum your bonus by depositing $1,250 on your first deposit.

Still don’t understand rollover requirements? Read our betting sites bonus rollover guide.

SportsBetting.ag Promotions

Aside from their deposit and reload bonuses, SportsBetting.ag regularly has other promotions for particular sports, such as the start of the NFL season, the Super Bowl, and March Madness. They also have one-time only risk free bets for both live betting and mobile betting. They also offer a free $25 wager on player props for new users.

sportsbetting.ag promotion for betting on sports

Detailed SportsBetting.ag Bonus Codes & Promos

SportsBetting.ag Review Highlights

Betting Markets

Sportsbetting.ag focuses on North American sports because they dominate their clientele. They have expanded their markets in recent years. Adding more sports from around the world and a more extensive market list. They cover a huge number of sports, including soccer matches from about every country and obscure sports such as cricket, darts, futsal, and more. eSports betting guide and MMA, two new emerging markets, are also well represented.

There are futures for just about every sport and many markets, including half-time, quarter, and other types of wagers, such as propositions. Team and player props are more common for American sports, such as football, basketball, baseball, and hockey. As far as live betting, they’ve improved their betting options since our last review. We’re not a fan of their in-play betting interface, compared to other sites, it may be below average. However, there are quite a few more markets than just adjusted sides and totals.

Wagering Odds

SportsBetting.ag does occasionally shade their odds towards public action, making them a decent site for betting underdogs. However, their odds, in general – are rather sharp. They don’t offer reduced juice like some other betting sites but do have MLB dime lines up to -185 pricing and 10-cent lines for NHL hockey. As far as teaser and parlay, they’re at the industry standard. Two-team parlays are a little worse than the top sites at +260, and most teasers use standard industry odds. There are not many glaring weaknesses at the sportsbook from a purely odds perspective.

Massive Betting Limits

SportsBetting.ag takes considerably more action that sportsbook geared towards recreational bettors, such as Bovada and Heritage Sports. They also take bets as small as $1, making them an excellent choice for amateur bettors and professionals alike. Only Bookmaker.eu takes larger wagers on NFL games than SportsBetting.ag. They accept up to $15,000 during the week and $25,000 after Thursday on NFL point spreads. Learn more about football betting by reading our NFL Betting Guide.

There’s a drop off for other sports, but they still take $10,000 on NBA sides and half that amount on moneylines and totals. Hockey sees the lowest maximum bet on sides of the four major sports at $3,000. College basketball has the same max bet. Smaller market sports can go as low as $500, and some props cap at a few hundred dollars.

Related Online Sportsbooks

SportsBetting Sportsbook Customer Support

Live Chat Available
1-888-426-3661
SportsBetting.ag has 24/7 support through phone, email, and live chat. However, their support staff has been one area where they certainly need improvement. Yes, they’re available all the time, but the conversations are often in broken English, and many of the employees are unclear about procedures and policies.

This isn’t a major deal, as payout speeds are still quick and you can get an answer, eventually – but it’s one area where they need some improvement.

Is Sportsbetting.ag Legit? – Top Pick For Online Sportsbook

Yes, Sportsbetting.ag is a legit sports betting site. SportsBetting.ag along with their sister site, BetOnline.ag, are among the best the offshore industry has to offer. Although their odds are sharp, they post lines earlier than most other sportsbooks and are an excellent spot to bet underdogs. Their wagering limits fit both those looking to have fun betting sports and those who want to bet big to make some serious money. Markets wise, they continue to grow year after year. With that said, their real draw is their large deposit bonus, and endless reload bonuses. With the assurance that you will receive payments quickly and SportsBetting.ag is one of the best sports betting sites.

  • One of the fastest paying and largest sportsbooks online.
  • Large Sign-Up Bonus and Reload Bonuses.
  • Excellent for recreational and professional bettors.
Joseph Falchetti
Updated on:October 1, 2019

Joseph Falchetti - Editor-in-Chief / Sports Writer & Analyst

Joe is the author of the blog, most picks, and the majority of excellent content on SafestBettingSites. He's been mentioned on Forbes.com as a gaming analyst and his articles have been linked by larger publications, such as the New York Times.

1 / 5

SportsBetting

4.8/5.0
Sign Up Bonus 50% Up To $1,000